The Remixes (October 2001)


2 / 10

A dire collection of remixes.

1. Shoot You Down (Soul Hooligan)
2. Fool's Gold (A Guy Called Gerald)
3. Made Of Stone (808 State)
4. Waterfall (Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne)
5. One Love (Utah Saints)
6. I Wanna Be Adored (Rabbit In The Moon)
7. Fool's Gold (Grooverider)
8. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter)
9. Waterfall (Justin Robertson)
10. She Bangs the Drums (Elephant)
11. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe)
12. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale)

Released October 2000:
The Remixes (Silvertone, 9260151, double LP)
The Remixes (Silvertone, 9260152, CD)

UK chart position: #N / K

Artwork details:
The turntable photographed for the front cover was given away as a prize in an HMV competition at the time of the album's release.

Front cover of The Remixes.

Back To The Music